IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS
BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA
ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

OFFICIAL BALLOT
GENERAL ELECTION
LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA

NOVEMBER 7, 2023

CL 01
GENERAL

STRAIGHT PARTY

- (1) To vote a straight party ticket for one political party's candidates, except for candidates described in (2) below select one of the following
- (2) below, select one of the following parties.
- (2) To vote for any candidate for Town or City Council At-Large, you must select each candidate you wish to vote for. Your straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for that office.
- (3) If you wish to vote for a candidate seeking a nonpartisan office or on a public question, you must select the appropriate place on this ballot.

Democratic Party

Republican Party

If you do not wish to vote a straight party ticket, press "NEXT PAGE" to continue voting.

CLERK-TREASURER TOWN OF CEDAR LAKE Vote For One (1) Only

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JENNIFER N SANDBERG Republican Party

TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER
AT LARGE
TOWN OF CEDAR LAKE
Vote For Two (2) Only
0 selected, incomplete

To vote for any candidate for this office, you must make a voting mark for each candidate you wish to vote for. A straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for this office

JEFF BIEL

Democratic Party

MARY JOAN DICKSON

Democratic Party

LARRY F NAGY

Republican Party

RICHARD C THIEL JR

Republican Party

TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER
WARD 4
TOWN OF CEDAR LAKE
Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete

CHUCK BECKER Republican Party

TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER
WARD 5
TOWN OF CEDAR LAKE
Vote For One (1) Only
selected, incomplete

DEBORAH MANDICH-NOWLAND

Democratic Party

COLLEEN SCHIEBEN
Republican Party

GREGORY H PARKER Independent